Sorry…

I has been 6 months since I posted on my blog. Life happened I guess. Between my new job, a whirlwind romance with my beloved bride to be, and other life things, I never got back around to it. Being that I am getting married, my life has been focused on relationship videos, books, and courses. So I will start talking about that.

NOTE: Some of it may be considered “Adult”, as I will be talking about sex and sexuality (which is a key part to marriage). So hang on to your hats and get ready to weigh in with comments as some of it will certainly be interesting 🙂

This entry was posted in Marriage, Sex and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sorry…

  1. Ryan Bastarache says:

    Yay your back. .. and yes I did check everyday for the last 6 months.. except weekends. and yesterday because I was too busy .. but other then that .. anyway lol cant wait !

  2. Jennifer says:

    Another resource you might want to consider is Moral Revolution by Kris and Jason Vallotton. It’s about why it’s important to maintain sexual purity. The authors put forward that if you don’t know who you are you will let anyone trample all over you and your boundaries. It’s an interesting perspective. I’m enjoying the book very much. One of the authors is apparently a teacher where Rebekah B is going to school.

Leave a Reply

